Contact | Hartford Seminary

国产偷拍视频

Contact

 

Hartford Seminary
77 Sherman Street, Hartford, CT 06105-2260
phone: (860) 509-9500 | fax: (860) 509-9509
email: info@riverhousegrill.com

Unless specified, numbers are 860-509-xxxx

EXT. NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
9572 Ansari, Bilal bansari@riverhousegrill.com Faculty/Macdonald Center
 9535 Arulampalam, Elizabeth  earulampalam@riverhousegrill.com Student Services
9557 Awad, Najib nawad@riverhousegrill.com Faculty/Ph.D. Program
9563 Brancato, Gale gbrancato@riverhousegrill.com Library
9502 Browne, Lorraine lbrowne@riverhousegrill.com Executive Assistant to the President/HR
9508 Clark, Brian bclark@riverhousegrill.com Online Learning/Faculty
9568 Crawford, Ann acrawford@riverhousegrill.com Library
9549 Demo, Tina tdemo@riverhousegrill.com Recruitment & Admissions
9524 Gardner, Chantel cgardner@riverhousegrill.com Business Office
9538 Grafton, David D. dgrafton@riverhousegrill.com Interim Academic Dean/Macdonald Center
9521 Grant, Deena dgrant@riverhousegrill.com Faculty/Macdonald Center
9520 Havira, Steven shavira@riverhousegrill.com Communications/Development
9506 Jones, Andrea ajones@riverhousegrill.com Reception/Library
9510 Kamaly, Hossein hkamaly@riverhousegrill.com Faculty/Macdonald Center
9518 Laher, Suheil slaher@riverhousegrill.com Faculty/Macdonald Center
9511 LaVine, Danielle dlavine@riverhousegrill.com Registrar/Financial Aid
9528 Lezak, Margaret mlezak@riverhousegrill.com Women’s Leadership Institute
9501 Lezak, Roseann rlezak@riverhousegrill.com Administration/Facilities
9502 Lohr, Joel See President’s Office below President
9547 Lummis, Adair alummis@riverhousegrill.com HIRR
9517 Mansoor, Aida amansoor@riverhousegrill.com Recruitment & Admissions / Islamic Chaplaincy Program
Michot, Yahya Muwo-Eds@riverhousegrill.com Faculty/Muslim World journal
9552 Milliken, Phoebe pmilliken@riverhousegrill.com Peacemaking Program Coordinator
9532 Mumejian, Nick Muwo-ManEd@riverhousegrill.com Muslim World journal
9565 Norton, Allison anorton@riverhousegrill.com HIRR
9553 Pavao, Marcia mpavao@riverhousegrill.com Dean’s Office
9507 Piazza, Michael mpiazza@riverhousegrill.com HIRR/Faculty
9502 President’s Office presidentsoffice@riverhousegrill.com President’s Office
9562 Rovero, Marie mrovero@riverhousegrill.com Library
9525 Sandner, Michael msandner@riverhousegrill.com Chief Business Officer
9543 Schaper, Donna dschaper@riverhousegrill.com HIRR/Faculty
9519 Schoenberger, Susan sschoenberger@riverhousegrill.com Communications
9518 Smith, Shanell ssmith@riverhousegrill.com Faculty/Cooperative Master of Divinity
Taylor, Andy ataylor@riverhousegrill.com Facilities Maintainer
9542 or 9553 Thumma, Scott sthumma@riverhousegrill.com Faculty/HIRR
9556 Van Dyke, Kaaren kvandyke@riverhousegrill.com Development
860-231-1544 Walker, Althea Educational Programs
9514 Watts, Benjamin bwatts@riverhousegrill.com Faculty/Black Ministries Program
9542 Wiggins, Sheryl swiggins@riverhousegrill.com HIRR
9558 Winter, Miriam Therese mtwinter@riverhousegrill.com Faculty/Women’s Leadership Institute
9554 Yuskaev, Timur yuskaev@riverhousegrill.com Faculty/Macdonald Center

 

Join our mailing list!

Keep up with all the latest happenings at Hartford Seminary

Sign-up now ›

Hartford Seminary